Smile Design Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We love to make people smile! We provide our patients with technologically advanced, effective and efficient orthodontic care in a family-oriented, welcoming environment. It is our goal to ensure your orthodontic treatment and exceed your expectations.

Dr. Fernan Rodriguez has years of experience using the latest orthodontic techniques and technology, ensuring you receive excellent results in the shortest amount of time possible.

As a patient of Dr. Rodriguez, you can expect to be treated with one-on-one attention, and with the honesty and respect you deserve.

We believe that a great smile should be something everyone can afford. We offer several financing plans, including no-down payment and interest-free financing. A beautiful smile is a wonderful asset for people of all ages.

http://smiledesignortho.com 972-263-1755


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1364

""I just got my braces off! I am very excited! My experience at Smile Design Orthodontics has been really great. I actually moved in the middle of my treatment and everyone here has been great and worked around my schedule. I moved from a different state and I flew in every time because everyone here are so great!""
""Hi, my name is Lorraine, I am here at Smile Design and I just got my braces off yesterday and I got my top retainer on today, and I am very very happy with the experience I have had here and my smile and how my teeth came out to be! Thank you!""
""My Name is Cynthia, I just got my braces on!" Dr. Rodriquez' Team, "Did you have a good experience?" Cynthia says, "YES!""
"Very friendly and curtious service, really loved that both the Dr and Staff explained everything that was going on and the plan for the future. Keep up the great work guys !!"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"My daughter and I have both used and LOVE the super sweet staff at Smile Design!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Thank you for your excellent care as always. So thankful to be a patient here. -Hannah"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2017
"Always a great experience. My son loves going!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"We love Dr. Rodriguez and the entire staff! Everyone has been so friendly and helpful explaining the plan and procedures for my son. They have an excellent rapport with their patients. We are glad we found Smile Design Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Totally recommend SmileDesign; my daughter has a wonderful experience here anytime she comes in. Helpful, friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"The staff is super friendly and put my young son at ease. The doctor was very conservative in his assessment. I was very impressed. I also think the office is extremely clean and up to date."

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"ALWAYS accommodating for appointments. ALWAYS at front desk and ready to help. ALWAYS nice!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful even when they are busy. I have seen them answer five calls and maintain the same friendly tone throughout each conversation. I had to take my baby with me during one of my visits; she was very active, wanted to crawl around and was at the stage where she wanted to touch everything; some of the ladies took turns helping me with her until I was finished. They passed her around, let her crawl and walked with her during her tantrums. I thought this was awesome in comparison to some companies who would have given me dirty looks for having an unruly baby in the office! They are never over booked, which means you are in and out on time, the facility is very clean and is in a nice location. I have had to call a few times to ask questions and they have helped me each time without push back. I appreciate you all and I am proud to write this review about such a wonderful group of people."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"needs braces? this is the place"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"Everyone at Smile Design demonstrates excellent customer service every time. They are so friendly and helpful and have given my son a great orthodontic experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Great place! Very nice, fast and caring. My son loves it."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"All staff and Dr Rodriguez were amazing. I was very pleased with the all around experience and will definitely recommend to my family and friends! :D"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Everyone in this office is so helpful and professional. They take the time to explain what needs to happen and why and are so patient while you make decisions. Brandy goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and welcome and Dr. Rodriguez is great with kids and parents too! I highly recommend this office. You will not be disappointed!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are always patient and kind to my son. They take the time to ensure your understanding and answer all of your questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2017
"Great service and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"Have great customer care"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
"The staff was very prompt and courteous. After meeting with Dr. Rodriguez and throughly explaining the entire process, I decided to schedule my daughters appointment to have her braces put on. Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Staff always nice & friendly. In & out quickly."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"We were very impressed since the moment we walked in. There was a very professional ora of the whole staff. Loved how my son was treated and his procedure explained in detail, with words that even a teenager could comprehend. We will definitely be going back."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
"I have never had an issue with the Dr or the staff. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone that is in need of a beautiful smile! Thank You guys keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Dr Fernan Rodriguez was the best. Everyone at the office very polite and helpful. I have already recommended this facility to coworkers. Excellent experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Dr. Rodriguez & his staff have made my daughter's experience with braces a breeze! The office staff welcomes you with great big smiles as you walk through the door. Wait time is less than five minutes . Scheduling appointments have been easy since they are flexible with time. I can't express the joy it brings me to see the boost in confidence my daughter has since getting braces. She smiles more and is not embarrassed to show her teeth. I am excited to see those gorgeous teeth without the metal. Thank you, Dr. Rodriguez for your wonderful care!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"They are always nice and helpful. Love that my son had his braces done here."

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2016
"They always do a great job, very amazing people who work at smile design orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are amazing! From our first visit, I knew we had found the perfect orthodontist for our son. Dr. Rodriguez explained everything that needed to be done, and his plan on how to do it. Dr. Rodriguez and his staff were so sweet and comforting to my son. I can't say enough good things about Smile Orthodontics! My son finished phase one of his braces, and we already know he will need braces on his top teeth when he's a little older. We will definitely stay with Dr. Rodriguez and smile orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Always on time & friendly. I am not sure which assistant helped us"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Everyone was so nice . The Place was clean and smelled nice. Everyone was smiling. The doctor was kind and made sure I understood what was going on and what I needed to do. Will always recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"I've always enjoyed my visits to the office. Frome friendly and helpful staff to time with Dr. Rodriguez, himself, I've always been well cared for. I'm very thankful for you all!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Both of my kids went to Dr. Rodriguez. I would recommend Dr. Rodriguez to everyone...he and his staff are fantastic. Very helpful, informative and kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Dr. Rodriguez is the best orthodontics. His staff members are excellent. Appontments are quick and easy, never had to wait hours at his office. Whenever I needed help for example when my retainer broke or when a bracket was bothering me, the staff were able to set up an appointment that same day. I would definately recommend Dr. Rodriguez to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"debbie was very helpful she attended to my needs and answered my questions she was very nice and kind"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"The staff is always so cheerful and nice! They put my daughter, 9, at ease an she make the experience a great one! I would recommend this office to anyone! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Dr. Rodriguez and his staff did an excellent job on my daughter's teeth. We have experienced nothing but excellence at this office."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016
"Love this office!! We've already used them once for our daughter and we are using them again. Friendly helpful office staff and Dr Rodriguez is so very kind and gentle with his patients. He always takes the time to explain everything. We are very satisfied!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"My son Benjamin enjoys his Ortho check ups!! Your staff is very attentive and friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
"My son has been a patient here for about 6 months, and the experience has been so smooth!!! Everyone here is always super friendly, and makes us feel right at home in the office. I have told all of my friends to try them out........Excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"I loved the front office staff and all my fears where calmed after meeting with Dr. Rodriguez."

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"I love Dr. Rodriguez and all his staff! I refer Smile Design to everyone! My daughter will be done with her braces soon and we will move on to our son next for braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1364

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com